FLORIDATAP REPORTPUBLIC DATA • PLAIN ENGLISHPlain-English water report →

— PARKSIDE AT TUTTLE ROYALE WATER GUIDE

Parkside at Tuttle Royale water quality and utility guide

Official local records support Village of Wellington Utilities as the drinking-water provider for Parkside at Tuttle Royale. That makes Wellington’s report the correct system-level starting point—not a generic Royal Palm Beach or Palm Beach County report. The current utility bill or closing documents remain the final authority for one property.

VERIFIED FACTS

Parkside at Tuttle Royale water at a glance

Utility
Village of Wellington Utilities
Latest report used
2025
Reported status
Wellington says its 2025 drinking water met federal, state and local requirements.
PFAS reporting
Wellington reported PFOS at 2.9–5.4 ppt and PFOA at 1.1–2.5 ppt in voluntary monitoring. The report did not state a 2025 PFAS violation. These are system results, not a test of every faucet.
Current notices
Confirm address-level instructions with the issuing utility
What this cannot prove
The public report cannot establish plumbing conditions, hardness or treatment performance at one Parkside home.
Page last verified
September 2, 2026
The short answer
  1. Start with Wellington Utilities’ report and confirm the provider on the bill or closing documents.
  2. Wellington says its 2025 drinking water met federal, state and local requirements.
  3. The public report cannot establish plumbing conditions, hardness or treatment performance at one Parkside home.

— CHOOSE THE RIGHT NEXT STEP

What do you need to know about this Parkside at Tuttle Royale home?

Public utility information stays available without contact information. Choose the path that matches the question you are trying to answer.

Health concern? Lead, PFAS, bacteria and other health-related questions require the correct certified laboratory method. A field check does not replace laboratory analysis. For sudden neighborhood-wide changes, check current utility notices first.Home-check requests are handled by Florida Premier Water Systems. Florida Tap Report and Florida Premier have common ownership.

Who provides water to Parkside at Tuttle Royale?

Wellington Council Resolution R2025-47 authorized acceptance of utility easements on the Parkside at Tuttle Royale plat. Royal Palm Beach’s official business guide also says Wellington Water Utilities serves properties south of Southern Boulevard in ZIP code 33414. Together these primary sources support Wellington Utilities for Parkside; residents should still match the current bill or closing account before applying system results to one address.

Use the bill as final authority.

Official planning and infrastructure records identify the applicable public provider. Residents should still match the utility account before applying system-level results to one address.

What did the utility report?

Overall status

Wellington says its 2025 drinking water met federal, state and local requirements.

Source and treatment

Wellington reports 18 groundwater wells and a blend of lime-softened and membrane-treated water.

Disinfectant

The report lists an average chlorine/chloramine residual of 3.17 ppm, compared with the 4 ppm maximum residual disinfectant level.

Disinfection byproducts

HAA5 was 17.3 ppb compared with the 60 ppb limit; TTHM was 36.9 ppb compared with the 80 ppb limit.

Lead and copper

The 90th-percentile results were 1.7 ppb for lead and 0.045 ppm for copper. One of 35 lead samples exceeded 15 ppb, but the system action level was not exceeded. A single-home result must not be generalized to Parkside or Wellington.

PFAS monitoring

Wellington reported PFOS at 2.9–5.4 ppt and PFOA at 1.1–2.5 ppt in voluntary monitoring. The report did not state a 2025 PFAS violation. These are system results, not a test of every faucet.

Open the official Village of Wellington Utilities source ↗

— WATERBUILD TECHNOLOGY · PARKSIDE AT TUTTLE ROYALE

Find out what type of filtration your home needs.

Village of Wellington Utilities's public-water profile is already loaded. Tell us about your household and WaterBuild will compare Carbon, Core and Optimal systems with installed pricing.

The $2,499 entry offer applies to our standard 1-cubic-foot Carbon package. Specialized media and different configurations are priced separately.

Provider loadedVillage of Wellington UtilitiesCatalytic-carbon pricing allowance; confirm the current utility treatment
No water-test numbers needed. WaterBuild uses the community's provider profile and confirms the final recommendation before installation.

Why a Parkside home’s tap can differ from the Wellington report

The annual report summarizes regulated monitoring across Wellington’s system. Water at one property has also passed through distribution lines, the service connection, premise plumbing, fixtures, a water heater and any installed treatment.

A new or recently completed home can raise separate questions involving stagnation, aerator debris, construction residue or equipment setup. A result at one house must not be generalized to Parkside, Royal Palm Beach or the Wellington system.

See why a new-construction tap can differ from a utility report →

Property water checklist

Confirm the account

Match the current utility bill or closing documents to Village of Wellington Utilities.

Find untreated cold water

Locate a sample point before a softener, carbon filter or reverse-osmosis system.

Document installed treatment

Record the valve, media, settings, bypass, service history and warranty.

Compare fixtures

Determine whether a concern affects one tap, all cold taps or only hot water.

Separate irrigation

Do not confuse association-managed irrigation or reclaimed water with potable water.

Choose the valid test

Use field measurements for treatment decisions and a certified laboratory for lead, bacteria, PFAS or another health-specific concern.

Parkside at Tuttle Royale water quality and testing questions

Is Parkside at Tuttle Royale tap water safe to drink?

Wellington says its 2025 drinking water met federal, state and local requirements. The public report cannot guarantee conditions at every property or fixture. Follow any current official notice and investigate a concern limited to one home separately.

What should a Parkside at Tuttle Royale homeowner verify first?

Match the current utility bill or closing documents to Village of Wellington Utilities.

Why can one Parkside at Tuttle Royale home differ from the report?

The annual report summarizes regulated monitoring across Wellington’s system. Water at one property has also passed through distribution lines, the service connection, premise plumbing, fixtures, a water heater and any installed treatment.

Does a Parkside at Tuttle Royale home automatically need a filter or softener?

No. Locate a sample point before a softener, carbon filter or reverse-osmosis system.

Is Parkside at Tuttle Royale water hard?

The public utility report does not establish one current untreated-water hardness result for every Parkside at Tuttle Royale home. Test an untreated cold-water sample before selecting or sizing a softener.

Where can Parkside at Tuttle Royale homeowners get water tested?

Start with the applicable public utility report for system-level context. For a concern limited to one home, identify an untreated cold-water sample point and choose testing that matches the question. Health-specific concerns require an appropriate certified laboratory method.

Continue with the specific question

— PROPERTY-SPECIFIC WATER CHECK

Establish the home’s untreated baseline.

Use Wellington’s report for system context, then measure untreated water when the decision is specific to one Parkside property.

Explore a Parkside at Tuttle Royale home water check →
OPTIONAL LOCAL SERVICEWant help applying this report to your home?

Florida Premier Water Systems can check the untreated water and explain practical treatment choices. The public report above remains available without a form. Florida Tap Report and Florida Premier have common ownership.

Article status

Published September 2, 2026 · No corrections posted.

Reviewed when a newer utility report or materially different provider information becomes available.

Sources

Read our editorial and corrections standards →